GOING “AU NATURALE” on KATIE COURIC SHOW

katie-couric-no-makeupwith Phoebe Baker Hyde who wrote the book THE BEAUTY EXPERIMENT.

“I was confusing self confidence with looking great.” says Phoebe.

This whole show & the topic were amazing to me. Being on the other side of this my entire life, wishing I could wear makeup, not able to because of my skin & allergies. I had no idea the pressure women put on them selves, & the money spent, things that make my head spin. I stand & applaud Phoebe & Katie for doing this show. Wouldn’t it be nice for women to let go of this. I adore Katie, like the rest of the world & it’s always been because of that smile.

This is GOOD TV!!

What do you think?

