DEEPAK CHOPRA MEDITATION 101!

According to Deepak Chopra, best way to fight stress is through mediation. But for those of you who do not know how to mediate, Deepak conducts a little Meditation 101!

Click to see the 3 minute video. It’s worth the click to do it for a few days. Has made a difference with me.

goldieANDkatieLEARNfromNUTRITIONISTThe show the other day had such wonderful ways to DE-stress. I have worked what seems like a life time on meditation. I just can’t get it. Brain will not, does not relax or turn off. So I tried this, he said minutes and it was under 5, which just seems like hours for my brain. Hey it flipped me out I did it, it worked. I felt my fingers, I felt the light, I was truly relaxed & where my thoughts and breathing went were good. I couldn’t wait to do a blog post on if for self to click on everyday.

Thanks to Katie, The Good Doc. Chopra, & Goldie for all they do to help us.

How to De-Stress your life with Goldie Hawn & Deepak Chopra. The  whole show here.

One thought on “DEEPAK CHOPRA MEDITATION 101!

  1. We will look into our equally problematic air quality realities and how to address them.
    It’s the little things that will endear your customer’s loyalty.

    Never wanting to run from challenge however this
    study set about trying to get a realistic picture of what it means
    to be a smallholder today.

What do you think?

