FEAR & GRATITUDE

FEAR CARDS-001I knew I wanted to FIGHT MY FEARS as part of my New Years Resolution work this year. Seeing the show on Anderson Live with Gabrielle Bernstien about her book May Cause Miracles, the talk was the 1st step being get over the fear. I went to work on this set of cards right away.

Gratitude Cards-008The second step they talked about was Gratitude. Living in a constant state of Gratitude is a sure way to change your life. So a set for just that was in order next.

Then the talk went to Vision Boards. You can see what I did with that one the minute the show was over.

It’s my hope these help others as they have made these things easy to see for me.

The full sets are posted:

FEAR

GRATITUDE

VISION BOARD PROJECT

What do you think?

