HELP FOR PARENTS & THEIR CHILDREN

Help the Children-002The set of 24 cards done after  Newtown Connecticut . I just couldn’t get it out of my heart & head. My children are grown & we can discuss it in depth. We can holler, curse, & scream it out. I kept thinking how do you even know what or how to say anything in times like this. I wanted to give parents something they could go to. We want our values and lessons to shine threw the ugly of the world.

Help for Parents & Children on any given day, but especially when the days are hard.

What do you think?

